River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Future Bracelet?

A couple of weeks ago Our Jo sent me a lovely parcel bursting with all sorts of treasures - included was a large bag of beads, charms and assorted jewellery components. 
I love these little glass millefiori beads and imagined a dainty bracelet of simple units joined by jump rings, maybe I can turn a proper loop if I do it in daylight! Tomorrow …
Showers all day. 
Drove to the Co-op at the village with the long name, I had a long list of groceries we needed which couldn’t be put off any longer! Even bought frozen chips and pizzas so a lazy tea for us.
MrD had a long day of deliveries and really enjoyed his instant tea!
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.