very advanced technique

This is my current glad and I have tried multiple times to get a satisfying shot, including every time it rains. Today I looked back and saw this angle and saw droplets and thought I should try it from behind. As soon as my first meeting was over I went out - and could see nothing - because the lens completely fogged up. After the next meeting I went out again - and the lens only partially fogged up - resulting in a lovely, soft effect. 

To achieve this effect, just come visit us in August when the humidity is high. 

You remember I asked someone to work on Saturday? Today I gave him praise in a meeting in front of his boss and afterward she let me know about a spot bonus plan. He got some acknowledgment and might get some more plus a little cash, which helps me feel less like a jerk. I can fill out the same form for the other person and he might get credit and cash too. At minimum they'll both know they are appreciated. 

I have my passport!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.