HIGH RISE

Photo taken on 18th August - backblipped on 19th August.


So sorry but I'm not able to comment at the moment and don't always have time to blip as I'm still with Mum and will be here untili Saturday afternoon.  Access to wi-fi is a bit hit and miss, but her kind neighbour let's me use his.

I managed to get Mum out to day for a short drive to Birds Woodcock at Bolton-le-Sands, right opposite The Bay View Garden Centre, which I've blipped in the past.

The lady in there was so very helpful and accommodating.  Mum needs to have a more upright chair now and one with wood arms so she can lift herself up out of it.  A recliner is not good as her room is too small for one.  She tried a few, with some difficulty, but she managed and she chose thiseone in the end, which comes with a footstool.  She also liked this tale as it is quite slim and would hole her phone and a cup or coffee at easy reach for her.

They will be arriving on Monday morning.  

That's all for today as I now have other things to sort out.

 I will catch up with all your comment when I can.  Do take care and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.