RAINDROPS ON ROSES

A somewhat dreich day, so just a quick garden blip of one of our lovely yellow roses, which bloom several times in a year.  They are looking particularly lovely at the moment.  

Just going through my photo files again and saving lots of space.  A bit of general tidying up.   I just feel lethargic at the moment, in part due to a bad night's sleep.  

There are still an awful lot of people contracting Covid-19, fortunately the deaths from it has significantly reduced (at the moment) but no-one can guarantee how they will react to it so I'd rather do my utmost not to get  it at all, if possible.    My thoughts go to all those that havel and are still, losing loved ones to this awful disease.

I'm fed up with listening to the news as the only news reported at the moment appears to be about exams, I'd like to know what else is going on in the country myself.

Aaah well.  That's all folks.  Do take great care and stay safe.

See you all tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.