Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Abstract Thursday: Intentional Camera Movement

In my quest for blips around the house during self-isolation I decided to have a go at the Abstract Thursday challenge of ‘Intentional Camera Movement’ set by Ingeborg.  This is a small stained glass pouncing fox; I wasn’t happy with my first attempts using a longish exposure and moving the camera sideways but then I thought I would take advantage of the design and rotate the camera to emphasise the ‘pounce’, which I think worked a lot better.

Only two days of isolation to go; W has still not had the result of her PCR test even though it was sent off on Monday which means she has not been able to take advantage of the new rules that came in then.  Disappointing, considering I got my test result at midnight on Sunday having only posted it late Saturday morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.