Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Bored.....

Just in case you can't tell from the photo, I'm bored.  I'm bored with not being able to go out, and I'm bored with the things I'm finding to do in.  I'm bored with trying to find a blip around the house all the time, and I'm sure I must be bored with something else too but it's too boring to mention.  At least tomorrow I can go out because my isolation period is over but, and it's a big but, I think I've passed it on to W now.  She's got all the symptoms so has asked for a new PCR test; that'll be ten days of boredom for her too. I don't think I'm flavour of the month.

But on a brighter note, thanks for all the hearts, stars and comments on my 3000th blip yesterday.  I'd forgotten it was a special one even though Blip Central had told me three days earlier; memory not what it was, I think!

Oh, and only one liquorice allsort was harmed in the making of this blip.  I can't speak for later on though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.