New reality day 387

This is a newly famous pavilion in the nearest train station. It's not assembled properly yet.

It was part of a environment / art installation in Helsinki to keep people talking about the climate change. The pavilion will continue it's journey in our train station as a station canopy. Quite cool actually.

Today I gave my notice. Boy it felt good.

At 2 pm I got the call at what time I'll go sign my new contract tomorrow. So I did take a bit of risk there. but I felt I could trust the job offer.

It was raining all night and most of the today. After the rain stopped I went for a walk with Janica. That's when we saw this pavilion.

Next it's walk with the dogs and then to bed. I did not sleep good last night. Lots of hot flashes and after that everything just started to come to my mind and I had hard time falling back to sleep. Hopefully tonight will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.