kaz18

By kas18

Metal Micky!

Went into town this morning and came across Metal Micky here, 97% of him is recyclable. I do recycle loads of things but its made me think....can I do more....and I'm sure I can!

Have been running around all over the place today, and backwards and forwards to the hospital as well. The op went well although he is now in a lot of pain, but that's to be expected so I've stocked up on pain killers.

Managed to meet my friend for lunch as I needed to buy her trainers for her birthday. I'm hoping she will now do the Moon Walk with me. Had to buy a leaving present for my swimming coach as well. He's leaving us on Monday. I'm quite sad about it as I get on really well with him. I'll still have him for my open water training which starts soon though. I hope whoever takes his place is just as good or I'll have to find another masters swimming group to go to.

Well here I go again to hopefully bring my son home. No boxersize for me tonight. I'll do a DVD when I get back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.