kaz18

By kas18

Car Wash

I had yet another very busy day today. I seem to be here there and everywhere.
My son is now home, I had to collect him this morning. So much easier having him home.
My car needed cleaning badly so I took it to my normal car wash and it was closed. I then remembered there was another so thought I'd give it a try. It was quite different. Firstly two a men sprayed something on the wheels, then two men scrubbed away at my car with brooms and finally I had to drive on this kind of conveyer belt with my handbrake off, engine on and in neutral....It took me through the car wash. It's gleaming :) I'll not be returning to the other one now!
Last Friday night teaching tonight then one more tomorrow and that's me done for a couple of weeks.
I'm really looking forward to next week as I'm going to visit a friend I haven't seen in 15 years....there will be lots to talk about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.