kaz18

By kas18

Naughty Oscar!

Yes he may try and hide the naughty boy. Today Oscar has ruined my sons flip flops, taken my registers and assessment sheets out of my bag...which was on a chair...and ripped them to pieces and gone down pockets and taken the tissues out and ripped those apart as well.
Lucky for me it was my last teaching day before Easter and all my children have been assessed. I just like keeping records of everything. He is a pickle that's for sure. Then when he looks at me with those adorable eyes I just can't be mad at him for too long.

Three weeks off work for me. I'm so looking forward to the break, just hope the weather cheers up a bit.

I'm going to have a nice early night tonight as I'm swimming at 6.30 in the morning...I need to get a bit more swimming in before my open water starts on 20th April....hope it warms up a bit by then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.