The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

A bit of a crappy old day ..

I had a less than lovely morning .. it was mum's art group, so I dosed her up with Joyrides and had arranged she'd be picked up last and dropped off first by a volunteer with a car, rather than the mini van.

So off she went .. and was returned 10 minutes later, having thrown up all over herself and the driver's leather interior. Ooops ..

She doesn't travel well, my mum.

I'd booked a second call from the Apple support people as they didn't bother to call as arranged yesterday.

It took two whole hours on the phone to sort out my relatively new MacBook Pro .. and it's the second time it's been totally screwed up by an unidentified photo .. I'm not sure how I'm supposed to prevent it happening again?

So after such a hideous morning I had to escape to the country .. or at least to Sunk Island. I saw a short eared owl en route and a barn owl on the way home but little else .. except the usual groups of roe deer ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.