Sisters!

Well not quite but my sis-in-law was visiting my parents yesterday & left this note on my desk for me to find today :) Love her x

Well, my new doctor is very young but seems to know what he's talking about :)

He's re-diagnosed my Labyrinthitis as Benign Paroxysmal Positional Vertigo, says the tablets prescribed yesterday should help and also performed something called the Epley Manoeuvre on me which made me feel considerably worse before I felt better!

Back in 2 weeks so he can do it again if I'm still suffering and also to discuss all the other things we ran out of time for today. He's prescribed anti-depressants again and this time I'm not to stop taking them until I'm told!

Here's to more smiles & less wobbles :)

In Lent news, Lactofree cheese & pickle sarnie for lunch, leftover chicken & mushrooms with rice for tea :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.