Doh

Todays picture could be classified as crap. It's slightly blurry and taken on my phone, but it really isn't the quality I wanted to get across today..... it was the major fail.

This occured (according to the 'near miss' report) when someone stacking the shelves the other side dislodged some poorly stacked mastic which in turn fell onto the shelf housing the Cuprinol Wood Protector... three of those ended up on the floor with their contents spilled.

Less than twenty minutes after this incident the near miss report was circulated to every Jewson branch in the UK. Somewhere a branch near you recieved note of the incompetence shown here by a member of staff.

The member of staff stacking the shelf was me. I blamed the person who left the mastic balanced precariously on the shelf.

That was also me. Shhhhhh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.