Action packed

It’s been a mighty busy day, mainly because the weather isn’t good for water sports in the next couple of days so there was a double booking for today. First up the boys had to cling onto this raft and get whizzed around at the back of a speed boat, looked like hell on earth but they all seemed to enjoy the whole thing.

Then lunch (obvs), a little rest and we were back at six for Jim and Will to get floated up in the air with a parachute and get pulled about on the back of a boat. Much less strenuous and more floaty. All fantastic stuff.

Different restaurant for dinner- turns out a Taste of Asia serves sushi and Chinese food- numbers one and two in Wills top list of food. Lovely meal, overlooking the sunset and then games by the pool.

I am getting pissed off that I don’t wake up until 9:30 then I’m chasing the rest of the day, not enough time for swimming, reading, snoozing and all the meals. An earlier night tonight to try and move things on a bit. I’m not really pissed of obvs but it dose seem to get to 11am before I know where I am.

And Hannah, Simon and I had a grand afternoon sea session, we have found the best place to go for all the waves. Top fun.

I’m loving this holiday btw. Some extras available….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.