Veges

Day 3 - Today I gained a little more of my lockdown mojo.

Each day I get some zoom connection through work and quick contact via our messaging system.

I'm an introvert and still need social contact and today I made sure I had more - a physical conversation with a friend from a distance, phone call with my sister, and zoom beerseys with a mate.

A friend dropped off a couple of things from the supermarket, and local shops delivered fresh fish, and beer. I have some veges in garden and tomorrow a local grower delivers more veges.

Leaves and flowers from my garden formed a simple salad I teamed with baked fish for my dinner.

Today's gratitude: For an excellent meeting about my video project. The sponsor is thrilled and I proceed from draft to final. Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.