Crystal chandelier

My step-mom gave me this crystal chandelier few weeks ago. It is from 1950's, a Maria Theresia - model.

Not yet set up in the ceiling, as I'd need helping hands from hubby. And only today I struggled and shortened the chaing length. Too bad that hubby does not like the chandelier ar all. But I do and so this will be arranged into my room.
I am happy to have this now.

+17c I guess. Made a 10km bicycling route in the afternoon as sun was shining!

Wishing you a great weekend!

Susanna

Ps. the Corona situation in Finland is that the Corona restrictions are getting harder again. There is too many patients in hospitals again, mainly no-vaccinated people.

I must say that having a memorial ceremony for my dad next weekend sounds not too good idea. But according to the tightened restrictions the room will be big enough for us so that we can keep social distance there. But still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.