Maria Theresia & bathing

I do now know, if it is fashionable or stylish for that matter, but there it is now. Hubby and I arranged it. And I like it. The crystal chandelier Maria Theresia is on the ceiling!

Spent the evening in the country me, Hubby and the poodle Nicke. Hubby was having sauna evening with his friends and I stayed by grandparents. I washed and trimmed the poodle and we played with a new toy too.
He is so cute dog!
He sat and waited almost 1,5hours for me by the door as I picked hubby and his friends from the sauna and drove them home. I do not know, what they had eaten of drank, but hubby threw it all out during our drive home. Cleaned the biggest problems, but I left some for him tomorrow.

Late home, had something to eat and it was nice that the poodle came sleeping on my bed with me.
.
+14c, showers

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.