Two's company

I have also backblipped yesterday's A bit of fluff ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

The buddleia was covered with Small Tortoiseshell butterflies this morning ....... I did my best to count them & I think there was 18 in total! Don't think I've ever seen so many at the same time!

There were also a couple of Red Admiral, Peacock & Large White :-)

Loved this shot of them sharing the same flower .... hope you like it too :-)

They have all gone into hiding now as the rain finally arrived this afternoon ...... great to have an unexpectedly dry morning! :-)

Don't know what is going on at the moment but there are sirens going off all round .... something must be happening ... unless they are all in a hurry to get back for tea break lol

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.