Colourful Collection

of new plants :)

I think they are as follows,

Top row (L to R):
Photinia Red Robin, unknown, Cistus X Purpureus, Cistus X Dansereaui Decumbens, Sedum

Bottom row (L to R):
Rosemary, unknown, unknown (as top row), Escallonia Red Dream, Chosia Ternata Sundance

I've found the names out by looking at pots with labels on and then looking them up online to see what they look like, but unfortunately two of them I don't know their names.  The final plant was laurel which of course is easily recognised :)

After a very early start to get to the tip (we still have to book), I decided I was too tired to go further afield today and might go out tomorrow instead.  Later on I cut the remaining grass and tidied up other parts of the garden.  I am trying to find a 'chimney pot' plant pot which I looked for in B&Q after the tip visit.  I may have bought some more plants of the flowering variety :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.