In between the rain

Not the best of weather today grey  and a fair amount of rain. Despite the rain a busy morning at work . I took this shot on my mobile as I left work of some buddleia .
This afternoon a change of plan due to the weather so once I had picked Julie up from her Dads we headed back home. We had planed to record the rugby and watch it later once back home around tea time ,  instead we got to watch it live fingers crossed we can rearrange for another day.
A very entertaining close hull  local derby game a lot closer and better than last night match where Wigan was never in the game so i drowned my sorrows .
We are now watching the cricket one hundred final so no film night tonight but probably will watch something else series wise and enjoy a few beers.
The forecast for tomorrow is more wet weather so will probably be a lazy day indoors 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.