Can I help you?

Super tired again today, so didn't do a huge amount as a result.  I did help Tim re-fix our curtain rail (after we noticed yesterday that a couple of screws had pulled out of the wall), and he also cleaned the carpet where the window guys had spilled their bottle of window cleaner yesterday (d'oh).

Spoke to my Mum this morning - she was sounding OK - sad, but stoic, as my sister had described her yesterday.  She was off to Bath with my brother and family today, and going to the theatre, which she was happy about.

This little squirrel was hanging out in our tree for a while this afternoon - long enough for me to go and get my camera and swap the lens, but not long enough for me to manage to focus properly.  S/he was off as soon as I'd snapped this blurry shot.  Ah well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.