The bro's

What else to do on a rainy Sunday than going into my little photo studio. Bas and Daan volunteered to be my models. Well, in fact, Daan asked me to have his picture taken. Instagram....important stuff.
Bas followed, because I asked him to.

What else happened today:
Coffee with my parents this morning. And around 14.30 I dropped Annemarie off at her brother in Bedum. He's going to the UK next weekend for a few months, to his girlfriend. So Annemarie wanted to say goodbye to him. After that I dropped off Toby, also in Bedum. He's getting to know his new lodging address this afternoon. He's with Peter's parents now. We used to bring Spike there as well. The plan was to have a quick coffee and then leave with Toby, but Greetje suggested to keep him the whole afternoon and evening untill I will be picking up Annemarie again this evening. That sounded like a plan, and thus that came to pass.

For us the opportunity to go out for dinner in a few hours from now, together with Joke and Peter. Destination: Pizzeria Le Palme!

I guess this evening the typical end of holiday 'sunday feeling' will come over the boys.... tomorrow it's back to school after 7 weeks!


Bas and Daan a few years ago:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2278969284854022839

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.