HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Please......

.......take me for Walkies!

My sewing machine is really annoying me. I gave it a good clean but it still keeps jamming while I'm trying to sew some bias binding onto the baby blanket. So I gave up and hand sewed it. Bella got fed up with waiting for her walk and started to drop very obvious hints!!!

My September Challenge List is nearly complete. There are still a few gaps if anyone wants to add their contribution???

This is what we have so far.
1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.
29.
30.  A Selfie !!

Tag your entry HFSept2021 so we can see each others entry. I love a good challenge occasionally as it can help get your Blip Mojo Back and really get you thinking!!! So I hope lots of you can take Part!! I am also going to try hard to use my Big Girl Camera as much as possible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.