Blip Birthday!

I've done quite a few more than 365 which was my original plan!!! But have started to slowly miss a few as life gets in the way!!!

But I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your kindness, friendship, love, Hearts and Support on my Blip Journal. I'm a terrible responder I know and I'm shockingly bad at commenting... for that I'm sorry... but despite no longer working, I'm the busiest I have ever been!!! If I leave you a star it means I have at least read your journal!!

I'm hoping once I have moved I might get a bit more time to dedicate to Blip and show more interest in you all... but with 2 new grandchildren to look after and a Pottery Studio to set up and run - its looking a bit dodgy!!!

But thank you just the same. You are a smashing bunch.

We were up in Hereford last night for a Special 50th Birthday Lunch. I shall back blip that one I have permission to share the pictures I took but today - on our way home - we called into where I have bought my Pottery equipment to see if we have a big enough van booked. I was so excited to see everything I have bought (and relieved I managed to sell on the beast of a kiln - 1 of 2 - as its MASSIVE) and literally can't wait to get my hands on it all. 

We had to kill an hour before we could go so called into the shopping centre in Bracknell where I bought these letters from The Range... annoying there was only 1 'P' and a zillion 'Q's' considering I needed 2'P's' to even write Blipper..... the whole reason I bought the letters in the 1st place so I just adapted an 'R' !!!!

Anyway - here's to another year of Blipping, a new house, a new business venture and a Promise to give you all a bit more attention when I get the time!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.