NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

A day with Buster

It was just me and Buster today! My parents went up to my sisters. I was woken up just before they left (not appreciated haha) Buster jumped on my bed, snuggled in and sniffed my ears (it’s his thing, ear sniffing.)

I got up and sat on the sofa. As soon as the front door closed, Buster lat right across me as if to say “You’re not leaving too!” Bless him!

He’d already been fed, so when he eventually got off me, I got some breakfast. I’d started watching a series on Discovery+, so I put that on. We watched quite a few episodes. At one point, Buster came back to sit on me and he fell asleep.

I eventually washed my hair and got dressed. Then we went for a walk. 

We have a lovely woodland walk on our doorstep, so that’s where we went. Buster was very good. I discovered that he doesn’t like lawnmowers. Had to get away from that as quickly as possible haha

When we got back, I put an order in for a takeaway to be delivered later on. We watched the rest of the series on Discovery+. We played ball for a bit and Buster ran around the garden. 

 Went onto Netflix and chose a film. I looked it up afterwards and discovered that it was based on a true story. I watched another the other night and discovered that it was also one based on a true story. 

My food eventually arrived. The poor man got a bit lost. He rang me and he wasn’t actually far away. I went out, but couldn’t see him. I got another call, he was further down the road. I just missed him as he’d gone passed. I stayed on the phone and walked to the bottom of the drive, so he found me haha

Buster was excited because he thought it was for him haha I did give him his too. 

I took Buster up the road for another walk. Again, he was very good :) He’s a pleasure to look after! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.