Dahlia

Another lovely day spent with Blippers.  There were nine of us this morniing as we visited Packwood House and then seven of us continued to Baddesley Clinton in the afternoon.  Glorious!

A bit of a personal  disaster when I dropped my camera on to the paving stones,  Fortunately, I had a filter on my 12 - 100 lens and it was only that that cracked as far as we can work out so far.  Can't get it off yet though!.  I had a fisheye lens with me too so I had a play with that but struggled to get anything in focus at all!  This Dahlia at Baddesely Clinton was about as good as it got!

I will have to learn how to use that!

We have another little outing planned for tomorrow morning to the Needle Museum in Redditch.  We will be there at 10.30am if anyone would like to join us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.