Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

The warm end of the day

Something of a low key day for me and rounded off by a walk around the garden with my long lens.  I really like the time of day when the sun drops lower and I can shoot into the light.  Much of the garden is now best its best and is in need of a serious tidy but these Verbena are still looking good.  As are the blue cranesbills.

A chat with Lyn on Messenger this morning when we talked about trips and where we showcase our work.  Another with GG in the afternoon who was putting the finishing touches to some new entries on her Blog.  I meanwhile was trying to take some selfies for a new passport photo and it took me ages to work out how I'd done it before using the App on my iPad.  The light was better on this occasion but my eyes still look very tired - I'm never keen on having my photo taken.  It's even worse when I attempt my own SP.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.