Tiny Tuesday....Man Made

It's funny how little things can give so much pleasure....I saw this little hand made bracelet in a charity shop priced 50pence and absolutely love wearing it, it's so pretty.......
I have spent the whole day online or the telephone sorting out the provision of broadband and am nearly there!! A "Higher" senior advisor has been doing the business, checking what various providers can supply and it seems they are all pretty similar, fibre to the door. Am waiting now for a good price, but still two weeks to connection due to their errors over the original order .....
So funny but the man dealing with it today plays football on Sundays for the local team.  I said I would come and cheer him on and he said we can have a beer afterwards!!!  ..
Also, despite my belief that the electricity account was sorted, I didn't say, but it wasn't!!.. But it is now, definitely. I have been given a figure of £15.49 arrears instead of £200+ for the estimated meter calculations March to June.  Oh my word, what a nightmare it all is, no wonder I need a G&T sometimes....that took 2.5 hours on a chat call this morning and 7 different people ....I can laugh now but...ooohhh!

Thanks for looking in and the comments and stars.....sorry I'm a bit behind again....internet is non existent late afternoon and evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.