Mono Monday.....Male

A handsome, well I think so, bearded male sat in the park, and a sneaky shot taken from a distance for today's mono challenge....thanks to Chantler63.
Had an unexpected visit from L my excercise teacher this morning. We had a socially distanced cuppa together, and she encouraged me to stay positive despite the last upsetting couple of days......  classes are starting on 4th September and she has been very busy planning and organising a changed environment to comply with the Covid virus rules.
So, something to look forward to......seeing the others will be great, but only twelve to a class.
Had to shop later, feeling tired still but the walk did me good and I felt better for it....

Thank you very much for all your kind comments , a bad patch at the moment for me......but as Gloria Gaynor sang "I will survive." xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.