Play with me!

Very bad night's sleep behind, my back and shoulders were ao tensed. But I had promised to go to work to our son's flat for a long day, to stay with the dog as he left to Helsinki with his dad. So I did

I thought it is just the same where I do my job. But wrong I was, as the technical students have such an internet connections! For once I did not have to wait anything. Not for a second. The speed was so high, that I have never seen even in local work. Hubby’s opinion was that there was 200Mb download in.. Fantastic!!! 

And of course my companion (in the pic, Nicke with his toy rat) was playful, also warm, relaxed and lovely. And there was tasty lunch available in restaurant of the next block.

My question is: When could mom (=me) help again?
This was so fun!


After a cold night +9c, a warm sunny day +15c and afternoon, until cold dawn.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.