It has changed a bit.

And "it's happened again"
: ¬ (
I got a reminder from specsavers, and having missed the last one and been told on the one before no significant change, you might as well keep those, it was time for "another coat of looking at".
I parked at the nearest point. "Blue badge holder free." Did the deed and wandered back out.  What used to be "The Bewick" has changed somewhat.
I've no idea if the Gabion enclosure is their "handiwork", or Penrith's, but it added several steps to my daily total, by circumnavigating those Peroni signs.
OK? What's happened again?
I recognised the grey/white-haired lady as one of Alice's friends/work-mates, so greeted her.  Not sure if she's slipping a bit but rather than "How's Alice" she asked "How's your wife?" 
SO - I've evidently not seen her to speak to since December '16.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.