The second half of life..

By twigs

Snorkelling

Spent more time taking some more pictures around school this morning - I really am loving this project!

At the pool the seniors were practicing their snorkelling and whilst these images probably won't be used for the prospectus I had fun capturing some underwater action from above water! I asked this young man to swim to the bottom of the pool then slowly swim to the surface looking directly at the camera and releasing a little air. If I were going back to re-do it I'd find a way of de-fogging the mask so his eyes were clearly visible (apparently spitting or rubbing toothpaste onto the glass works!) but that's for another day.

The teaching during the rest of of the day was typically busy but at least it's Friday - yay for the weekend!

Think I might get a super-long sleep tonight . . . . . mmmmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.