Adam's Images

By ajt

F13

Apparently today is Friday the 13th, but for me it was a day for not moving house and doing work-work. As it happens work has been quiet over my holiday so it hasn't been a painful return to work.

Today's back blip is a red dahlia that seems to have survived, I think I blipped it in a dog walking gap - I'm now on dog walking duties every day. Even when my mother-in-law is able to actually move into her house, I think I'll still be on the dog walking duties. At the moment I do one short walk before breakfast and another short one after lunch. I try to take him on a longer walk straight after work, and then another shorter walk after dinner/before bed. I think the walks are probably as good for me as they are for him! Once my mother-in-law is installed, I'll just adjust the walks to pick him up and drop him off there, rather than starting from our house - the properties are about 10 minutes apart at a slow amble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.