Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Introducing Myself

I realised there were only a few days left to put up a second image to enable other blippers to know more about us so I'm putting up this shot taken this morning while I was working to get the Studio ready for a photoshoot we're doing for a couple on Sunday.

Something blippers don't know about me is that I never did crochet a bikini in gold lamé thread although I did buy the pattern for it. Drat, I thought I still had the pattern to put in Extras. I wonder why I've thrown it out?

I was very keen on knitting and crochet when I was at school and in my twenties. I did jumpers, dresses, cardigans, etc. and I still regularly wear a pair of wellie socks (as bed socks) that I knitted 40 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.