Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Oh, Yes!

I love to record my perfumes in my Journal and I've had this one a while but I haven't wanted to blip it because I lost its top.a long time ago. Today I was thinking about perfumes and how this one is lasting a long time as I haven't been going out very much.

I was annoyed that the loss of the top was stopping me blipping this really beautiful perfume/eau de toilette and I was watching a psychic series, Medium, on TV tonight. I found myself thinking "Get up and find the top!" I walked straight to the place I had last handled it and there it was. Being black it had kept itself hidden.

So, here it is, swathed in purple because it's deserving of a lush wrapping, doesn't show of the delicate colour of the liquid but I know what I'm meaning.

Does it smell nice? I think it's wonderfully lasting.

"Sì opens with deep blackcurrant nectar that softly recedes to airy florals. A base of musky blond wood adds lightness while grounding the fragrance for a lingering, distinctive trail. Notes: Chypre, Blackcurrant Nectar, Airy Florals, Musky Blond Wood."


"Armani SÌ EAU DE PARFUM is a timeless perfume that is whole-hearted and grounded yet turns into a soft trail that lingers. SÌ is Italian for 'yes' and reveals the contemporary femininity of Giorgio Armani the SÌ woman has the confidence to say yes to the values that define her life."



Enough said, I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.