Introduce yourself

Hi, I'm Hanulli.
I'm named after my obsession to tiny railway figures I call Hanullis,
(1:87 = H0 =Ha Null = H Zero), but this isn't a secret at all.
It is just as little a secret, that I help our daughter Teba with her blipping, love macro photography, have a wonderful dog and recently try to do an underrated project with my love H0tamer.
I was thinking about what would be revealing about me that perhaps you don’t know. Obviously I tell a lot about myself in blip ;-)
The place, where I get the most of my ideas is in the shower.
As you can see, some ideas are related to photography. Other ideas are weird or twisted. Some doesn't work. Some are funny. Sometimes I produce high costs because I have a very long shower (to solve complicate problems). Sometimes I produce high costs because I try to realise stupid ideas.
But the best idea I ever had was to join blipfoto. But that was a hint from blipper Birgit and not shower related :-D
I really love to be a member of this fabulous community, even if I'm a horrible follower in those times. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.