Making A Beeline

The weekend is here now I have finished work so this evening a walk in search of a blip. Normally this weekend I would be out taking Steampunk blips but again this year it has been cancelled over in Lincoln. There is a gathering happening in Newark . while out for my walk I did spot 4 people in outfits walking up the high st. They had probably booked to stay here and caught the train over to Newark .
I didn't have my camera quite ready so didn't try and grab a shot.
I really like this shot of the bee coming straight at me so was happy with my shot it flew of the plant which is not full of flowers but it attracts the bees like anything . 2 relaxed day off work but I will then be back at work Monday Morning for 5 hours. This time next week we will be up in Newcastle ready for the Magic weekend of rugby League just waiting for the tickets to arrive they have told me they have been posted so time to watch the letterbox .
A relaxed evening watching some T20 cricket and a couple of beers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.