It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Still to do!!!

At 1:30am I still had 8 cages of crisps to do. I couldn’t understand why the shelves on most aisles had been wiped out!. Because I always work bank holidays I had no idea it was bank holiday! Thats why we’d been so heavily shopped.
Bearing in mind by this time of night I’d already done the cereal aisle and the sweets. Although sweets were not totally faced. So with headphones on loud with a bit of Luke and a bit of Frank followed by some 80’s music I got my head down and went for it. I got finished at 4:50 and I finish at 5am. It’s so wonderful being on nights. Only got a week left :-( I feel so much better on nights its great. Shame I can’t stay on nights although everyone else are dropping like flies. It seems it’s just me who feels better on them.


Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.