It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

The Three Stooges

I did a first time studio shoot with Guinea Pigs today! I was  a bit cautious as its one type of Pet I have never photographed. But I was very happily surprised! They are so easy to photograph its unreal. I think the owner (who breeds them) brought round about 10. Four babies included. But every time they put the guineas out to be togged they just sat there! before I knew it Id got all them as I wanted. 
I did also want a full row of them, but was told they would start....er you know ....IT!!! 
So we did  NON breeding sets and the babies etc

The old (New) box here is one of my props I keep in the studio. 

Extra is the Moon and the moon blurred behind trees which I thought looked quite good.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.