Friday

I am on my new schedule now of Monday and Friday home working and the middle of the week in the office. We will see how that plays out long term.

I used some flexi for a 10am start which meant I could get an early haircut and a min plod about Cully before sitting down and starting work for the day.  I wandered through the Walronds to snap more willow creatures.

Leo had goalie training in Exeter at the end of the day. We had to use a different venue as travellers had parked up caravans on their usual training fields. We managed not to get lost which is a bit of a miracle for me and my poor sense of direction. Leo earned the top trainer award at the session. This year she is handing one out each session and they they all go into a draw for prizes at the end of the year - sounds fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.