*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Just a reminder

These handmade engraved leather heart tokens arrived in today's post with a note saying "Just a reminder". I struggle to believe all of these things at times, except that I am loved. Because that, at least, I know is true. The fact that these were sent to me is proof in itself. Such a sweet gesture and it inspired me to do a little embroidery for today's blip.

This is also for anyone else who needs to hear it right now xx

One of my friends is poorly at the moment (perhaps more so than he's letting on). Trying to think of something to make to send to him. Hmmm. We've been friends online (thanks to photography) for many years. It's strange how much affection you can feel for someone you've never even met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.