NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Friday Planting

I was gardening for my friend today. They had someone in doing the strimming, hedge cutting and mowing, so I had to park at the top of the garden. 

As I was walking down the garden, their puppy appeared. He was very excited to see me, so I picked him up and carried him with me. We always start with coffee and a chat :)

Usually when I go there, I’m weeding, but not this time! I was planting :) There were 6 things that needed planting.

The other gardener was shaping one of the plants, so we were guiding him. When he was clearing up, we got chatting. Then it was time for more coffee and some cake. 

I finished a bit earlier than usual. I wanted to visit another friend who lives nearby, but he wasn’t going to be home. Hopefully get to see them soon though :)

Spent the afternoon watching Masterchef Australia with my Mum and the dogs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.