I Love Lasagne

My mum asked me, if I want to take part in the BC introduce  challenge and what would be one of my secrets. 
I thought that would be a nice idea, but what should I reveal?
You know that I can't talk very good. I use gestures or my speech computer or the patience of the people. I also can't read or write. My mum helps me with blipping and translating. But I love to blip!
I love Mars, the colour red, Looney Tunes (especially Bugs Bunny and Marvin the Marsian), Batman (the lego version) and to be very lazy.
And I love lasagne! I thought I could persuade my mum to make some lasagne for this blip. But bad luck, no lasagne today for me ;-D

My speech computer says: My favourite food is lasagne.
(I can select words to create a sentence, that will be spoken for me)
In the extra you see my special blip page and in the speech line the sentence: 
Blip I love it. Blipper(s) you are great! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.