Feed me, now

Being the only adult male in the house can be a bit taxing at times. Especially when you are not that good at things that adult males have been generally supposed to be good at. Not for me the changing of plugs or oil or wiring of surround sound speakers (still in their box, by the way, thanks for asking). I have two left hands (witness superglue incidents), no interest in woodworking, metalworking or having a garden shed, and very little to say when it comes to choosing a car. I do, honestly, have other uses, although not many admittedly spring to mind.

But at least I don't go to bed having forgotten to feed the cats! Just saying :)

This, by the way, is Charlie. Tui hogs the limelight, but Charlie has, in her own gentle and timid way, managed to rule the roost. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.