meayrs

By meayrs

Ghost train

Perhaps not so much a ghost train as a train with a ghost, the ghost being me (or more properly my reflection).

Today saw me leaving at sparrow fart for a meeting in London, on a more or less empty train. I had one of these tucked-away-in-the-corner seats and saw the reflection while I was working on the (still new) iPad, which of course has an inbuilt camera so took a half-hearted shot somewhere near Stoke-on-Trent with no real intention of blipping it. I figured there would be more and better photo opportunities during the day, what with being in London and all.

Well, it was a busy day and time flew by, filthy weather everywhere and nothing better came along so rather than miss the day (heaven forbid) I just have to post it. Note to self: 'must try harder'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.