Shopping centre Hare!

Another quick trip to Southend this morning as Dad needed to go to the bank, so here's another shot of another lovely hare - before they all disappear during September! It's going to be very boring without them, although I guess I could bid on one as they are being auctioned off to raise funds for the local hospice.. wonder if any will go for about £10?!

also had a parcel to click and collect from the local Sainsburys this morning so that got me out for another little walk.  And I appear to be a little extra clumsy today as I was taking my water bottle up the stairs when the lid fell off - my fault! - and a full water bottle went equally over me and the stairs!! That's one way to wash my clothes while we're still waiting for the washing machine to be repaired!!

Now to catch up on the rest of the to do list.... which has spiralled out of control again! I blame the bank holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.