Lillies!

18˚C  -  6 mph ENE Wind Speed  -  9 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy.  Visited niece Rhonda this afternoon  -  main blip is of the Lilies my sister brought her.  Then went on to niece Fiona who is managing a Community Garden  -  she is doing a wonderful job  -  lots of plant donations from neighbours and friends, but the labour is mainly Fiona's.  She is doing a marvellous job  -  I'm sure it will be blipped soon.  Downloaded a free copy of PaintShop Pro 2022 to see if I can do cropping and other adjustments more easily than on Paint on this laptop.  Of course, when it was fully downloaded I got the message that certain effects weren't available on the free copy with an invitation to purchase!☺ I'm not sure if it is any better than the 2019 version I already have  -  I'll give it try though, until the thirty days are up☺

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.