Dragon

Sunday 29th August 2021                          (backblip)

A rather overcast day .... though the sun did poke its head out a few times during our walk!

As the sun warmed things up a little we saw a few butterflies about & several dragonflies zipping back & forth!

Luckily this one stopped for a brief rest & I managed to get this .... hope you like it :-)

Extra signs of impending Autumn!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Hoping to catch up with you soon .... please bear with me!

I am posting this Tuesday .... I've got behind with the Bank Holiday & so far this week isn't going that smoothly! Tomorrow (Wednesday) afternoon I have a dental appointment so probably won't have time to go online ..... Thursday is Hubby's day off so it will probably be Friday (hopefully) before I can get properly caught up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.