Time to recharge . . .

Friday last I mentioned that we had found a ‘fall alarm watch’ for Mrs W.  This morning it arrived, and much of the rest of the day was taken up with setting it up.
 
“Easy to set up” said the advert.  Looking back it was, but unfortunately the manual was in ‘Chinglish’ so we needed to contact Easylink’s  technical department for a translation and to sort out the ‘time’ set up.  All very simple when you know it needs a good satellite signal to get it going, just like your satnav! Full marks to Easylink so far.  The technical chap admitted that this version has only just come out, and he hasn’t yet had a chance to translate/rewrite the instructions.
 
All working fine now, but by the time we had finished my watch and telephone needed charging as well.  They looked rather sweet lying there together so I thought I would take a quick snap with the telephone to blip . . .  Uum,  ok I fetched the camera.
 
So we have Mrs W’s new falling down watch, my watch in the middle, and Biskit - ok my telephone.
 
 
Today’s challenge theme is “In a forest”.  Well not quite, but I feel that we are only just out of the woods here, so I’m tagging this TT327, and thanking H0tamer for hosting Tiny Tuesday.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.