New reality day 399

I got the lights up!

It's been another looooong day in the backyard. I've been cleaning and painting. Finally got to plant the grapevine from the pot. I hope it's not too late.

Still one more plant that I have to put to ground (to say it nicely :-) ).

The birch fence part was started after my husband finished his day at work. If I have the energy I'll paint the other sides tomorrow before work.

I have no idea where the days go. I know I'm getting things done, but I wish it would be more finished things. But I can't really do much by myself.

So, tomorrow evening is my last day at Lidl's. I'm pretty anxious to find out if it goes the same was as in the previous job, that the supervisors say nothing. Wish nothing. We'll see.

I also need to do my last Lidl influencer posting tomorrow. I feel like my to-do-list is never ending. Which it actually is as long as I am alive. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.